Sort:  

Wow! I am so much overwhelmed by this piece! The borderline between "possibility" and "impossibility" is not far fetched if only we can reason outside the box. Starting a new day with this beautiful writeup is really a blessing. Because of you I wrote my first post yesterday, I get highly spirited with words of encouragement every time I check most of ur post.
Let me drop this;

it can take a man ages to reach his destination but the joy of his accomplishments keeps him smiling for the rest of his life.

Thank brother

There are many things to say from your words, @rok-sivante. I think we mentioned it in a moment: the environment is part of our personality and it is it that shapes, carves, orients our spirit. If a person's virtues and potential are reinforced daily, that person will grow and fly like birds. But if that person, his wings grow but there is someone who tells him that he is a penguin, that he does not know how to fly, that he is going to fall, even if that person was born to fly, he will never dare to release his wings. On the other hand, if we believe in our potential, if no one has to tell you because you recognize them, the world will make space for your flight. The environment, the universe, will not be able to counter that impetus which is the true knowledge of your strength. Have a nice awakening!

One can extract the force from oneself because it is in your entire body, @rok-sivante. The energy is even in the small cells of our body. The energy circulates like blood, but it is more intense and faster than it. There are ways of directing and concentrating that force that circulates in the body, balancing them within everyone: that positive and negative energy, the yin-yan. Greetings

The power is within us, @rok-sivante!! We ourselves are the creators of our destiny. It is our inner strength that guides us. With that force there is no obstacle that is worthwhile or that impedes our dreams. Congratulations on your words!

Dear sir!
Human brain is a repository of emergency powers. The human body is made up of five elements. It is a very big power in itself, we just need to recognize it. We can easily do hard work harder than we need to recognize our power and move in a meaningful direction.
We have strong power in order to overcome all obstacles, we just need to recognize our abilities. How powerful we are, how tolerant we are, or our strong power depends on how we use it.
Sir, your articles always bring a positive message. Thank you for your beautiful poem.

I like to believe in the law of attraction! I like to think that my center has the strength to attract the things I want, that I desire. If I think so, I will be telling the universe that I can. That is my strength, my inner strength, my light. The light that comes from my center!

For human beings to truly explore their true potential, they must have true freedom, which is less control on them from any man made organization.

This is why some people talk of wanting to be their own boss, instead of working for somebody.

In the poems you write, we get spiritual views
Imagery is the medium through which it can fulfill its dreams and reach new heights.
If you trust yourself with God then man can do great things easily

My greetings, I have translated your post in Indonesian, thank you sir @rok-sivante

https://steemit.com/life/@bos-giok/kekuatan-kami-cf42f9567d33c

We must fully live up to the criterion of truth for our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36