Sort:  

Your musings and insights in a possible future of mankind are well on time. We are caught up by our believes of the “ordinary”, but something completely new might be around the corner any time. Terence McKenna died way too young, and we need people that take on the task of researching and feeling into the possible implications of technology on consciousness, and where this road of evolution is leading.

We need people that are not blinded by the light of what is shoved down our throat while growing up, whether we want it or not.

It is like you have said… “Through your words, you nourish the potential to impact others with either the virus of a paradigm whose time has passed - or the cure of a vision for how we may embark upon this next chapter victorious..."

Well-stated. 💖

Well, reading that gave this old brain some exercise! I had to re-read a couple of parts to gain some clarity on where it was going.

Great insight rok-sivante!

reading 1 & 2 ..

What a great read! I really enjoyed that and will now have to go back and read the first 3 parts as suggested. Juts joined Steemit so I'm playing catch up, lol. Resteem'd and following as soon as I finish this comment!

You're the first person I followed because of insights like these.

Who is A.I.?

I can't guarantee Vancouver won't fall off into the ocean too, heh,... but from other hand I cannot see any problems with Vancouver.... for now too.

YES! Sounds quite intriguing what you have been up to. I am very interested to see where this goes. I have been studying some ancient medical qigong practices and teachings, it is amazing what can be done and is being done. We are here during such an important time in our evolution. Everyday it gets even more awesome!

Great
I love this season
Keep it up

This series was a difficult read but with a lot of things to ponder about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19