Sort:  

Our life is an dynamic Journey, sometimes we move forward in one direction while thinking that, this is our path but we forget sometimes that life is greatest Master and it holds some destination for us.

In my opinion our life divided into Phases and in every phase we hold the Good and Bad events but most importantly every event occurs to teach us some kind of lessons which we never understand in that moment but after moving forward from that time, then we will solve the Puzzle.

If we call life as an Game then it will not be wrong because life is an game and our Attitude will decide how well we can perform, and if we have the guts to Transform from every situation which breaks us then you will called the winner and that's why we have an saying as, Luck Favours Brave.

But, life is an mystery too because most of us stay in Illusion means, we wants to drive our life with perceptions but that not the case, life holds it own path and it will going to play its role. And when we stuck in the Mysteries of life we lose the Motivation and we have to have strong mindset to clear or refresh our mind every time.

And i really liked the word Blueprint*in this title because, we don't hold any Blueprints but we create our own blueprints through Life Experiences and when we look back and analyse then that will guide us how to move in future Aspect.

And great to know that you had dynamic experiences and also you shifted your life at different places, but i look your journey in an different way and in my opinion you've backed with lot of Experiences.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

A wise man, you are... 😇

Ha ha. Thank you so much. 🙂


Sometimes I wonder that I am a well educated stupid. I have been in love with writing and music since my childhood. I used to enjoy lyrics written by me and all those silly stories. I had been a happier guy and full of good vibes, then my college got over. I was not willing to work under any boss and started to teach physics. I have tried two businesses and both of the businesses devastated my savings. I put bunch of money in crypto to recover the losses and crypto started to raise middle finger and still raising.
The negativity surrounded a guy who used to motivate his surroundings. The point was not failure but the point is my choice . It hurts when you choose an injured horse in a race. Yes, Choices weave our destiny of life. I happened to read a book "Inner Engineering by Jaggi Vasudeva." This monk was able to rediscover a man who was feeling lost. I still get frustrated and depressed but then I make a choice.


A choice to live positively because I didn't read about depression in books I myself, had been there and I never want to choose it again.

Life's a weird byproduct of choice and chance.

Undoubtedly, the conditions of our life are a direct consequences of our choices. Though, there's also alot of chance that factors into how it all turns out, as well.

Life sometimes deviates from the choices we have already made, yes very true, I agree to that, sometimes a choice will only make us calm for a moment, some even do not last long, but at least we have determined a choice that is really appropriate for choice of life, no matter although slightly reversed, because that is what is called the shield of life. And sometimes opportunities can also beat the choice, it also becomes a challenge between some people who choose with the people who get the right opportunity. But be assured every chance we have for success is a gift from God, take the occasion even though it is sometimes annoyed. Choice is the result of effort and opportunity is a lottery prize.


Thank for this inspiration @rok-sivante.

sometimes in life every thing we have chosen comes from our hearts, then we once felt that our choice was wrong. after that we try again to change our choice but still wrong. then what we can take the lesson is every thing we have made good or bad decision it is a gift that we should be grateful and may need to be enjoyed. because that is able to make us calm is just an optimistic nature. ( i am sorry if my languange is have not good).

Our choices determines our chances in life and we can't force it in most circumstances. We just have to take a step at a time. Thank you for sharing this with us.

First of all I have to admit something @rok-sivante, you're certainly a gifted writer. I think you and tarazkp are the best I've seen here on steemit. Now to the issues at hand

Inevitably, cycles of life progress and bring us to points where we may lack the inspiration, clarity, and enthusiasm that seemed abundant in previous stages.

We all experience this. It is an inevitable part of living. Enthusiasm isn't an innate gift, it is earned and grown over time.

I think you take the whole 'destiny' thing a bit too serious in my opinion. Constantly thinking you're meant for something higher or better will only ruin great experiences with what you have now, as you may have observed.

I say take the music, take the blockchain investments and live your best life friend. Be it Canada, Bali or wherever you find yourself, make a conscious effort to have fun. Like you said, choice does matter.

I personally have gone through various existential crisis from faith to finance, purpose to relationships but I've realized the peace comes when you make a choice and stick to it.

Keep the great articles coming friend, or is it follower? Lol, I'm good with both

I think you take the whole 'destiny' thing a bit too serious in my opinion. Constantly thinking you're meant for something higher or better will only ruin great experiences with what you have now, as you may have observed.

Excellent perspective.

Shall have to check out tarazkp now... :-)

You've killed this again... Yeah, I've always thought we have something in common, thought it was just writing.... The reason why I followed you at first was the fact that I checked your post, saw the thing I needed to see and used the chance to carry out my choice.

I also love music and writing more than any other thing before getting to know steemit...

The two words chance and choice are very big words to decide on,a man to be very intelligent in other not to lost in the middle of this words...

And you mentioned something about moving from Canada to Mali and back to Canada, was it Steemit that made you come back to Canada?

As for me, I don't believe you made the wrong choice sliding into crypto, infact it's like the best thing to do... And for your music sir, I'd urge you not to totally forget about it, though you do so well in writing perfectly, but you still need to step up with your game, don't let your own game step up over you... Some chances should never be ignored, make your choice just like you invested to write this much for Steemit and for people to learn...

Keep the good work on.. err err ermm... In this post,they are some few things I didn't really understand though, like the '11th house vision', 5th house speculative game and more... Is it like a kind of period of time or what.. I don't get?

was it Steemit that made you come back to Canada?

No, it was just time. I had been in Bali for 5 years, and the chapter had run its course. Got, gave, learnt, and grew as needed in the classroom. Was then time to carry on into the next chapter.

Re: the astrology... I really don’t know how to give a succinct answer on that, and would probably mislead if attempted here. Might be something you’ll have to research on your own. Though in short, each of the twelve houses represent 12 different arenas of life, and there are correlations with time as the planets move ‘through’ them, progressing through different cycles...

Intelligent answer, but I also do make my researches... Thanks.

Some basics:

D7D3757F-F44C-442A-85AD-4CCD8739EA3D.png

9CD85095-9336-4AAD-A6CC-2543BE285905.gif

AED63C40-8A4C-4BDD-9553-A5AA93AECCF1.jpeg

Woww bit of astrology 👌 i feel life is about adapting yourself with the changng condition. I am a vivid destiny folower and believe everything happening for a reason. So whatever chances life throws at you grab it and make adpt with changes. I am just moved out of city to my rutal home and everything happened by own. Now i am trying to see some oppurtunity to earn my daily bread before i ran out of my savings and trying to adapt with new atmosphere. Staying positive to get chances and grab it to be successful💪

Hi Rok. So correct in saying so many choices and each one will change our life one way or another. Your choice to get involved in block chain and Steemit seems like a good choice.

sometimes in life every thing we have chosen comes from our hearts, then we once felt that our choice was wrong. after that we try again to change our choice but still wrong. then what we can take the lesson is every thing we have made good or bad decision it is a gift that we should be grateful and may need to be enjoyed. because that is able to make us calm is just an optimistic nature. ( i am sorry if my languange is have not good).

Thanks you very much my friend..you is the best

Hehehe.. i am not perfect..

Meunan kira-kira :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97