Taiwan Indoor Shrimp Fishing

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Taiwan Indoor Shrimp Fishing

I remember when the first time I came to Kaohsiung, a second big city in Taiwan, was remain me about the beauty of Taiwan. So, in October 15, 2014 I decided to comeback to Kaohsiung take PhD degree at National Kaohsiung University of Science (NKUAS). This was the beginning. I had been explored Taiwan because it not a big Island, tried the culinary even bring my family to Kaohsiung.

The best and interesting experience for me when I found a big spot for fishing -- it’s not really a fish --, but a shrimp. For me it doesn't matter. I love fishing so much, thus I tried to catch the shrimp. One thing that should you know is there are so many place for legal fishing in Kaohsiung, those are Indoor.
So, you must pay for about TWD$100 to TWD$150 per hours. For me, the price is not expensive compares to the experience in fishing the shrimp.
If you have a chance to go to Taiwan, then try it.
What about the preparations, for example the tools? Don't worry, the Indoor Fishing in Taiwan provide us with the standard and basic fishing tool. If you don't like it, then you must prepare by yourself. The good thing is most of those places are easy to reach via public transportation. You can use bus or taxi, grab, uber, or just rent a bike.

My family Fishing!
I shared my happiness with my family. My kids enjoy it very much. Even that was their first time, but they got more shrimp than me. Of course, kids always lucky!

Here is the location of Indoor Fishing that we can check from google map, see Fig. bellow.
fishingmap.png

You can see my strike 2 at once! (Check it bellow!)

strike1.png

But sometimes I just got a few shrimps. So sad ....
After fishing, we can cook the shrimps in that place, they provide the oven for us. So you can enjoy the shrimp that you got directly after fishing. Good luck!!!

strike2.png

Berbagi pengalaman Memancing indoor di Taiwan
Taiwan, sebuah pulau kecil yang masih diperdebatkan statusnya sebagai negara atau bukan. Lepas dari itu, buat anda yang hobi memancing, taiwan nggak kalah menariknya. Seru juga mancing udang indoor, murah sekitar 100-150 TWD kok. Kalo sempat ke taiwan cobalah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27