BE A STRONG EVERYDAY.....

in #life6 years ago

"A person that has a happy spirit does not easily get tired, and is always disposed to do good. We have been created for greater purpose. Do not let yourself fall in things that remove the beauty of your heart.1520867598683-01.jpeg

"I cheated on my fears, broke up with my doubts, got engaged to my faith and now I'm marrying my dreams"received_1463161343731683-01.jpeg

¤ Moral Lesson: Never QUIT on your goals ¤

Sort:  

Encouraging and motivating words, thank you for sharing this post, I will try to give you my support in what I can, I will be aware of your publications that you are well

It is a pleasure for me, I thank you as people like you are missing in this great family, in addition the world needs young people with desire to take care of our planet and a way of taking care of it is being aware that we can do things do well and not decay or abandon

yes, i believe that God has a good plan

These words are really inspiring @rojellyannsotto, although it's not easy when things are not going as it was planned but like you said, Never quit on your goals.

yup in gods will, thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35