You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Contest and a big update for World of Steemcraft game

in #life7 years ago

Oh snap!!!! I am so excited about this...I think I got me a winner on this graphics that I asked a fellow steemspeak meber to do up for me..his discord tag is cryptoCREME and he is a absolutly amazing graphic guy or whatever he calls himself i think he is pretty damn good..took this original WorldofWarCraft emblem and turned it into a STEEMIT emblem :)
worldfin.jpg
This is my entry for the Logo tell me what ya think and i can have it refined even better if you guys like :)

Sort:  

I like it! I am not picking favorites yet. But i will do zappl posts with each entry. It should be live in the next day or two.

Here is the logo without the background texture just for good measure.

oh shoot i just realized i put the wrong one hahaha
oops

Stay classy San Diego!

I really do like em guys. I am going to be needing in game art soon. So players can "see" their mines. Instead of a wall of text

dig it highly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87