Sort:  

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Greetings to you as well @chanthasam. And thanks for your comments and suggestion. I can agree with that. So, yes. Likewise. Have a wonderful day my friend.

Well, if I remember correctly, that would have to be a sundial. Unfortunately, no sun is shining otherwise you would see at what time the picture was taken.

Thank you very much. Your comments made me learn something today. So, again thanks for making my day. Hope you'll have a beautiful day today and always.

Wow parece una máquina qué se usaba para medir distancias o bien encontrar alguna relación entre el Horizonte del mar y las estrellas.
Muchas gracias por compartir No cabe duda de que cada pequeño Rincón del planeta puede entregar nos algo distinto.

Hola y buenas dias como estas @asdrubal? My Spanish is unpuquito. But muchas gracias for your comments. I appreciate you. Que tengas un beun dia.

It is like a Sky-learding Maschine
Muy English is a litle but steemit is they best teacher

Hola asdrubal. Ci abla espanol un puquito. But we can learn from each other too. Or go to Babbel they have lots of languages where one can learn with a little fee though. But I think they have a three month free trial. Maybe take advantage of that. Or just google it. It's free. Have a wonderful day and muchas gracias for the reply me amigo/amiga.

Yes, you are right. And I learned that too. Thanks for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58