You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Me!

in #life6 years ago

Welcome and have fun with content creation and fulfillment of your dream! In here we also have a ‘dark side’ that would sometime prevent that the best content to get the most upvotes - anyway believe the platform is still very new and early adopters and in waters will be rewarded in the end!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm not worried about upvotes, I'm just excited to have a place to post things I care about and if others share those interests, then I'll meet like minded people :)

excelent mindset 👍🏻

thanks! I think of this website as another new and exciting social media! No one goes on Facebook and expects to make money so we don't need to focus on that here either! it's just a plus if it happens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44