You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant etiquette: Sit where the hostess seats you.

in #life6 years ago

I always had a feeling this might be the case, but I never knew it. Personally, I always sit where I'm gestured to sit, but I know a few people who always want a corner or a window or whatnot, and often insist on it.

Now I'm going to have to school them lol!

Sort:  

One of the upcoming restaurant etiquette posts is going to be about a lady that committed an absolutely cardinal sin today. It does involve seating, and it is something that most people with common sense would never do. It blew my mind personally and it made a few servers incredibly irate.

I won't tell you what it is yet, but you can look forward to seeing that post soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56