PHRASES

in #life6 years ago

Time is money.............No, time is getting old (if you're lucky) and then you die.
Home is where you're heart is...........Home is the fixed or variable interest rate % of your mortgage.
A woman's place is in the home........A woman's place is in the home, in the street working, picking up the children from school, doing the shopping, cooking and looking very attractive.
Absence makes the heart grow fonder...........Absence makes you forget almost everything as you get older.
Actions speak louder than words...........Actions aren't worth anything if not combined with truth, justice and a true representation for all humankind.
After a storm comes the calm..........After a storm, all is destroyed.
All good things must come to an end...........Why?
All publicity is good publicity..............All publicity is rubbish and has no relation to reality.
All roads lead to Rome.............Well, my road doesn't and i've been walking up and down it, all my life.

Sort:  

Good wishes @rodmack,
Your post "PHRASES" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
I've done this for following me..


🙃🙃🙃 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Thank you my good steemit friend...................do I have to vote for you? or is your interest detached from self-interest?
p.s. And it isn't a question of money, but if you want me to vote for you, I will my friend, just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76