Late thoughts on V day

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

This a late though of Valentine's day, a holiday that I usually don't celebrate. But this time I did. With friends. Nothing cheasy, just dinner and Netflix. Yeah, I like this idea of celebrating love, of any kind. In these times when romance is seemed as outdated, I think I'm a romantic. With all these choices around us, is harder and harder to maintain romantic relationship, even harder a long term ones. I think we need people that stay by our side for a long time, this boosts our confidence and builds trust. I was always very good in maintaining long term friendships, so I chose to celebrate friendship.

I wish you all have long lasting relationships, of any kind,
Rodix

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @rodix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75