You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Frugal Introverts & Misanthropes: Some Fun Things You Can Do By Yourself

in #life6 years ago

I concur and love your remedies diabolika. Wish I too could be scuba diving as well as that is something I also have always wanted to do too.I also choose not to have a T.V. and I so much prefer taking walks in the veld/country with my dogs and also appreciate watching and identifying birds. Thanks for your insight and let's try and 'live time' rather than 'kill time'! I think it was one of The Stones' songs with the line: "time waits for no one, and it won't wait for me'.

Sort:  

let's try and 'live time' rather than 'kill time'!

The best way to live! Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77