You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings - HTHT | Emotional Chaos

in #life7 years ago

I love to read and play my favorite songs on the keyboard. You missed this important point, playing any musical instrument also kills the overthinking and we feel much relaxed. Can you share your meditation playlist here? I really need some good tracks to meditate.

Sort:  

I will do a spotify playlist and share it here with you, for sure !!!!
I dont play any musical instruments so I can not recommend it, because I havent tried it on my own! But I heard so much good stuff about it!

Yes dear I will wait for it. There are a lot of things which I have to learn from you. I am happy to find you here. I also made a post of water splash light bulb photo manipulation effect, check it now. You will really love it.