You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Credit Cards and Their Rewards Programs They Offer to Your Advantage

in #life7 years ago

Excellent post, thanks so much for sharing. I love using credit cards to get rewards. Usually to maximize my benefit, I always make sure to pay off my credit cards in full to avoid interest rate charges which can be rather large.

I also use these reward programs to assist in travel hacking. A lot of cards either the airline ones or ones meant specifically for travelers give very large mileage bonuses either initially or after charging a certain amount on the card. If you can charge enough to meet their requirements and open several cards, you can rack enormous travel benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71