[Life] This is paper money

in #life7 years ago

Hi steemian....
Did you have much money....???
What do you mean money definition...???
Have a lot of value or have a lot of money sheets...??
In my opinion, have much money is a lot of value of money not a lot of paper of money. In this era value of money much off important than paper, Now the benchmark of money value refers to the dollar US ($).
This is our paper off money 1$ same as 13000 Idr (Rp).
image
image
How about your country...??
Much value or much paper of money...
Thanks to visite, upvote and resteem my blog @rocha88
Keep steem, keep share

Sort:  

I started my own currency here in Canada www.tetla.org and it is accepted at a number of businesses in the city I live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47