Spiritual Life Coach

in #life7 years ago

GKGPFP.jpg

Hello all my name is Rob, and I am a self proclaimed Spiritual Life Coach.

What that means is I am here to assist you in transforming your world, your reality to be molded into what you want most; your wishes, your dreams, your passions, your desires, etc.

How I do this is by teaching you of your own power, your own ability to create from within your own self. I am not here to claim that you will need to attune anything such as your chakras, or I will not tell you that you need to upgrade your DNA, I will not remove any blockages from you, I will not tell you that you need to surround yourself with crystals, I do not follow any of the New Age propaganda idea.

I am here to be real, to teach you to be you. I am interested in working one on one with clients that would like the same. I have come along way to learn this path, while it is not easy to remove oneself from all of the those things that you or I may have thought we needed, it is not an impossible task to do, and once it you see this you begin to take back your own power and know that anything truly is possible.

So if this resonates with you please feel free to contact me by sending me an inbox! :)

I look forward to hearing from you!

Echo Your Sound!

You can reach me at any of the following networks.

Facebook Page - www.facebook.com/galactic.knowledge

Instagram - robgalacticknowledgeguidance

Twitter - RobGKG162

Youtube - Galactic Knowledge Guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41