You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perl script I wrote to help me tabulate the votes on the contest I just ran

in #life7 years ago (edited)

your work is good and i appriciate your this work to help some ones who need it
and also to see this work in coding ,, i am thinkg on other point that if you are doing coding job well and if you are a programers you should make a app on steemit base like esteem but better from esteem which provide us better features and also quick notifications on new feedings and posts as message with a notification tune like other apps or mobile phone msgs
@libertyteeth maybe my question is out of your post but i just ask you to see your coding,, hope if you will do it sure this work will help every one much more

Sort:  

Thanks! I don't know that I'll do a full interface like eSteem or busy.org; however, from two other comments here, I have decided to make this into a service to help others who run contests on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40