Sort:  

Hi, Rob. I have you in both of my accounts on steemconnect. i noticed you giveme all the rewards by voting 20 minutes after publication. Please adjust that so that you get some of the takings. I love you work too!!! By the way, as a former parliamentary member, if and when you happen to read my latest post (from this persona) please know that I do not count YOU in with that lot about which I wrote. I would appreciate your take on the poem I penned. there.

Once again - best regards and keep up the fight that is worth fighting!

I don't really know how that works, I will do some research.

oh - as far as my knowledge goes, the first 30 minutes after you post something, curators who upvote you will not see a return on their upvote. the golden point is after 30 minutes. So you should wait until a post is 30 minutes old, then upvote. Of course, if you are self-voting, then upvoting immediately is best.

also, the sooner you vote, the more you take the curation reward. so the idea is to discover good content early, but read it for 30 minutes then upvote ;-)

Let me know if your rearch reveals a nuance that I am missing. I have heard that this will change or may change some time in the future. Perhaps with a 'hardfork'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37