Determination Quotes because my determination is needed to Steemit!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As my growth proceeds at snails pace on Steemit, I listen to what others have said on the importance of determination.

"The difference between the impossible and the possible lies in a man's determination."

Tommy Lasorda

"An invincible determination can accomplish almost anything and in this lies the great distinction between great men and little men."

Thomas Fuller

"How you respond to the challenge in the second half will determine what you become after the game, whether you are a winner or a loser.”

Lou Holtz

Ali.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... this is great😚😚😚

Hi @annyblaq I am liking each one of your posts within about half an hour after your posting. If you like my posts within a few hours I will keep on liking yours. Is this a deal? Please let me know as I really like your material and it would be great if we could work together.(provided my material is up to it). :)
Thanks.
Rob.

Thanks... steemit is a wonderful place to hangout and discover alot.
Nice meeting you here @robpyne

“He that can have patience can have what he will.”
― Benjamin Franklin

Thanks. I have followed you. Stay well.

Good luck in your journey.

Hey @lucamiester I am liking each one of your posts within about half an hour after your posting. If you like my posts within a few hours I will keep on liking yours. Is this a deal? Please let me know as I really like your material and it would be great if we could work together.(provided my material is up to it). :)
Thanks.
Rob.

Hello @robpyne thanks for this words.
I love someone that's very determined and this is a good boost for me too .

It's my privilege to come across your post and this inspire me too .

Thanks for this love and I will continue it like this.
Smiles @bollutech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72