Intruduce myself

in #life6 years ago

image
Dear steemian in worlds..
Iam a new member in steemit, please let me intruduce myself,
My name is musfiadi,my nick name is robotkop
I live in aceh lhokseumawe
I like playing football

Thanks for you all
The end

Sort:  

Tingkatkan Post anda Kirimkan 0.100 SBD dan url posting Anda di memo dan kami akan menayangkan postingan Anda pada 5000 pengikut. periksa akun kami untuk melihat jumlah follower.. follow me

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Robotkop from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87