Simple life , no worries , no limits !

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steeamit ! Today I wanna write something about life and how I see my life .
I was born here in Romania , in a small village with beautiful and kind people , here I made my first friends , this is my home and I will never change that ! You can also run away from your home , where you used to live , used to know people , places and where you fell in your habitat , but this will change your entire life and perspective . I was in a moment when I really needed to take a quick decision and make a change ... but this leaded me back home . I told you about that in my second post .
Trying to change may not be easy , if you wanna do a major change make sure you are in a good situation , be sure about your thoughts .
My way of life is a common one , Im a simple person , but also I have majestic desires like everyone , there inside my mind i wish for a new motocyle , for my own home , and other stuff . You sometimes need to do more to acomplish a dream but anywhere you are you can do it ! For me is enough to make my mind up to something and do something for that purpose ! Dont think about a change if you don`t want to change ! Think about it when you really need a change .
Sometimes I used to stay with one of my best friends in his car and telling each other about how much we will change in a short period and not just us , everyone beside us , how human mind works , how the time leave a scar on our life and other stuff . I really miss those days .

13327549_965514373544506_7343889340300229191_n.jpg

This is one of my photos taken with my phone when we used to stay and talk and listen to good music .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42