Life change

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So as long as I can remember holding a job I have been doing labor work. Stacking rocks, building foundations, concrete, framing, drywall, landscaping and more. image
I am going to attempt to change almost everything I do with in a couple weeks. I need to have followers to help build me and get my message out.
image
Most when they start the change they do it with a new job rather than attempting to do something new on their own. Well not me. Im trying to change it quickly and swiftly. So im going to start by showing what my life is like now, where and what I want to do. image
So lets hang out and get to know each other on steemit.com. New channels will be started and added as I go. Stay tuned and thanks for tuning in. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47