Never Do Whistle-blow !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I worked for a very rich Company in Germany.
We produced luxury writing instruments.

1280px-Mafia_series_logo.svg.png

These Company is owned by a group if rich companies let's call them Richimont.

(ALL names in this post are not the real names)

That's a big group of luxury companies.
Every leader of them is most probably a millionaire or multi millionaire

Once every employee worldwide become a brochure about code of conduct.

Some years later I was forced to read again the offer to contact Richimond if there is inside the company something going very wrong.

So I wrote to whistleblow@richimont or any Email Adresse like that, a email to report some crime activities against some employee and me.

I am not sure if these email ever arrived because I was so stupid as I used the computer at my work and my Bontblanc email address.

Now I have to explain that before I done this I already contact the the human resource and the CEO Herome Kambert.

After that I had a bad time. The company decided to shut me down completely.

To explain, some month before I went infront of the work court in Germany.
I filed four cases. Two i won and two they won because they used a lot of not true story's.

That was so funny, the Company invited some of my colleges who knows anything about that case. They told my colleges to be quiet.

One college told me what they told him.
They told him, like to me, that they will shut him down, though him out and file a case against him.

That's already a crime activity according to the German law and could cost the woman from the human resource her job and some month prison. It's one more clear extortion and I am not sure if this lady knows that she act against the law. I think maybe not, she was a maybe any 25 years old German girl. Germany girls in that age are not very smart especially if the work in a department like that.
Anyway, karma or anybody will judge her anytime.

GlassdoorTopCEO.png

My college and friend told me, Robin I am so sorry I have a wife and two kids, I need this job, I can not talk with you anymore.
Everybody here know you are, according to the German law, right. But I can not help you and I will not say anything about his case. I am so sorry but I feel not safe and scared.

So whoever was read my email to Richmond whistleblow gave the order to massacre me till I will be down, over and out.

In fact they just tryed to save money because according to the German law they need to pay me any 100.000 US Dollar.

My tip for you, if there is a problem with a boss who done crime actions against you or some employees:

Never contact the CEO, the Leaders of that company or if there is something like a Whistle-blow Point of contact. Never!

On the basis of some laws I can not tell you what you better could do. I just can say, listen to your soul.

Funny thing is that my boss who was the one who made trouble and crime actions sayed some years before to one of my colleges that he know that he is a devil and his actions are wrong but that's he and he can not change his bad side.

To finish the story, I never get my money and they send me with one more lies the police into my house to get all my iphones and laptops trying to get me in prison with another lie story that I can not react or fight for my right anymore.

Never report a crime activity if it's your boss and you work for a big rich company!

It could cost you and your family everything what you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83