VLog #39 - My Favorite Book on Productivity

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

In today's VLog I want to share with you why I think productivity and always working towards something is important for your mental well-being. I'm also going to share with you my favorite book on productivity as well!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

Cheers.

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I recently started feeling a little overwhelmed with the amount of things I needed to get done so I started making lists. It's helped me a lot as far as getting them done! I remembered reading somewhere that successful people make lists. Hopefully it'll help me too! haha! I also wanna share a book called "Mind Hacking: How to Change Your Mind for Good in 31 Days". Along with being productive, I feel like having a good mind set helps!

Thanks for the recommendation I'll be sure to check it out :)

Thanks for the recommendation.I also like Jordan Peterson's "Start with cleaning up your room" though process.

Sounds like a good book!

Nice episode. Productivity is super important for mental health... great points. Have an awesome week.
follow stewsak!

Nice post. Once you have mastered time, you will understand how true it is that most people overestimate what they can accomplish in a year – and underestimate what they can achieve in a decade! Thanks for Sharing @robinhaney

I definitely noticed this as well, once you become more productive you really do realize how much time you can waste sitting around doing nothing.

Productivity is good for health good post

Hi Robin! I just found your page, but I need to get to bed now. I'll check out your videos tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33