VLog #25 - How To Consistently Publish Content on Dtube

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video

Today I want to share some tips with you that will help you consistently publish more content on Steemit and DTube.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Cheers!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great tips for sure👍 My biggest issue is to find a topic to talk or rather film about 😃

Finding a topic is very difficult sometimes .. so you have just try and improvise or talk about something completely random :)

Thanks for Your Precious Vote to My Post. I have also up-vote you and also liking your blog...hope you will continue liking, commenting, upvoting and support me.99.jpg

Consistency is something I need to work on for content creation. I have a tentative schedule for using all the Steem apps I'm on, but don't follow it all that well. I plan to work on that after watching your videos and getting some good ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54