VLog #22 - Should You Post on DTube, DLive, DSound ect...?

in #life7 years ago


Hey everyone,

In today's VLog I'm going to talk about a tip to help beginners out who are struggling on Steemit. I see a lot of people having troubles getting their content found.

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

Cheers!

Robin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I posted my first VLog today, and you're right, dtube upvoted it- am encouraged by that! I might start filming VLogs and share them as a podcast on DSound as well. Thanks for the assist for us newbies!

Good to hear Lily, congrats on the success :)

Thanks @robinhaney. I appreciate your advice!

wow nice looking.you are a very nice man.I like it your looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80