VLog #74 - Samsung Galaxy S7 4gb Refurbished Unboxing and Quick Review

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

Today I am going to be doing a quick unboxing and review of my Samsung Galaxy S7 that arrived just a few hours ago in the mail.

Overall I really like the phone and it was a good upgrade from the budget phone I had before.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video for providing details. It looks nice and good thing there's no dents in it. I hope it works fine for you because I had some bad experience with Refurbished smartphones. Well, some of them are really good!

That's no good, what happened with yours? I'm glad mine was good so far. Also what phone did you end up getting?

wow it is such an amazing technology but now a days i think many more technology are in the markeet

But i used @samsung S7 it is the best mobile for every one.
it camera is too much good..
And Due to its RAM it could't be hang..

and many more feature have in @Samsung S7
Thanks for sharing with us dear @robinhaney

Regard: @mahmoodhassan

It's worth to buy. The phone have more pros then cons. I like to feel his weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81