VLog #15 - Buy Visa Gift Cards With Your Steem and Steem Dollars

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

While browsing Steemit last night I came upon a post where you can exchange your Steem and Steem Dollars for Visa gift cards.

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video

Pretty cool! So I wanted to share that with you today.

Let me know what you think in the comments below.

Link To The Website - https://steem.cards/

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really awesome that you can get gift cards with steem. Now if only I had some steem lmao :)

Your new, it takes time but you will get there :)

very supportive you are !

this is so intresting and I love the information that you share from youtube to steemit ! keep itup ill bee looking for all the new Juice you drop out !

Bagus artikel anda

Friggin awesome! now I just have to wait 'til I have some money to try it out. thanks for the info :)

Hi @robinhaney, I saw your comment somewhere, and it just led me here to your blog.
It seems your posts, mostly videos, would be so much helpful for newbies like me! :) Thanks and followed you!

Hopefully you find them helpful, thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48