Avocado and Apple Green Smoothie!

in #life7 years ago

Today I want to share with you a delicious green smoothie that I made to help get my day started off healthy.

Here are the ingredients that I used in the smoothie:

1 Banana
1/2 cup frozen avocado
1 Apple
1 Tablespoon chia seeds
2 Cups almond milk

Try it out for yourself and let me know what you think. The apple combined with the avocado creates a nice mushy yet crunchy texture that I really like.

Here's a picture that I took of the finished project ;)

P1000096.JPG

Cheers!

Sort:  

Looks very delicious and healthy, great recipe!

thank you :)

Woow i think will be Delicious thank you so much for it

This looks very exotic and healthy! Definitely gonna try this out :)

Thanks, its really good ;)

making this as week speak :)

well it is far better than catchup enjoy it nd surly i will try it

Wow it will be Delicious thank you so much for it.thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57