VLog #55 - Reward Your Steemit readers With Steem-Bounty!

in #life7 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

In this VLog I want to talk about a cool program that has been developed to help reward commentors and readers on Steemit called Steem-bounty!

Steem-bounty allows content creators to add a bounty to their post that will then be rewarded to top voted commentators. I see this as a great way for us to help reward people for leaving insightful and meaningful comments on Steemit posts.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is so very interesting. I always want to acknowledge and reward meaningful comments and commentors. Unfortunately I do not have much steem dollars for do so. Your post is very interesting and I gained so much information watching the video. So when I am ready to do so, I shall checkout steem-bounty! Have a great day, my friend. I just followed you!

It is nice to see that steemit is really gearing towards helping the ones making the content and also the ones who support said content. The content is where it's at but with out the readers you are basically nothing. Enjoying this community more and more the longer I am here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62