VLog #81 - Why I'm Going To Be Streaming More on DLive.

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

In today's VLog I'm going to be talking about my results from streaming on DLive over the past little while. I'm also going to be talking about why I'm thinking about streaming more as well.

Let me know what you think in the comments below:

Cheers!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude, DLive is definitely where it's at! I have had huge success streaming on the platform in the last couple of months. And the community is great so it's really easy to get into it since there is a lot of support from existing users and the DLive team itself. Also, it's awesome that you're gonna be streaming on twitch and youtube at the same time, it helps a lot towards bringing new people in on DLive. Props to you, and hopefully we can play something together sometime on our streams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71