VLog #33 - A Video Tour of My Office Workstation

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video!

In today's VLog I'm going to be giving you guys a tour of my office workstation. I encourage you guys to do your own video, upload it to Dtube and post it in the comments so we can all see!

Thanks for checking the video out!

Cheers.

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice man. So you have a standing desk? I'm meaning to build one. Sitting a lot is killing my back. Do you find that it helps?

Nice one!

#onelovedtube

Yes it does, I don't nearly use it as much because of how much stuff I have on it. I initially bought a manual one because it was cheaper but honestly I'd pay the premium price for something auto that you can easily control with a button. If I could raise my desk like that I'd totally use it more often.

Regardless standing still in one place still won't fix a bad back, your best bet is regular resistance training or simply doing body movement exercises with weights. That pretty much on it's own cured my chronic back pain.

But, yes standing more does help.

Thanks for the tour. This video is inspiring.

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it :p

Ayyy nice office man

I'm not sure if everyone would agree but the "work station" seems much better than my work station before when I'm working in corporate world.

You keep getting better. Thanks

Great lighting in there, which is definitely a rough spot for a lot of video creators/streamers. And your audio quality is always on point.

In the spirit of showcasing setups here's mine. I would post the DTube link, but the video doesn't really load since it didn't earn enough money. (IPFS costs per video are paid for by the upvote value, so high value videos get stored to more places, more accessible) So posting the YT link instead:

Thanks! I enjoyed the video as well :p

nice thank you man very good. follow you and vote.

My workstation is shit hahahha, all over the place :D

No worries, mine used to just be a $200 laptop and a $30 wallmart desk. It's come a long way haha.

Wow... Amazing, good post and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75