VLog #82 - Ash Vs Evil Dead Season 2 Review

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone.

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

Welcome to today's VLog. Today I am going to be doing a review of Ash Vs Evil Dead season 2. I just finished this season so I figured I'd let you guys know what I think of it in this short video!

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spot on review Robin, except "a few times they went over the top"? I would hazard to say...nearly ALL the time they went over the top! heheh Oh, use a sticky roller on the back of your chair. It looks like it's morphing into a cat. :)

Oh...Into the Badlands is great. For a more freaky almost Creepshow like entertainment Black Mirror has some great episodes.

Thanks for the recommendations ;) I've heard good things about badlands as well. I'll have to look into that one!

is great my bro robin nice work and good luck for your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65