30 Days of Green Smoothies - Day #12

in #life6 years ago

We are at day #12 of the 30 day Green Smoothie challenge!

Congrats everyone and good job at making it this far...

Today I am going to share with you my green smoothie.

P1000118.JPG

2 apples
2 cups almond milk
1 avocado
2 tablespoon chia seeds
1 banana

That's it!

Let me know what you think of this smoothie in the comments below!

How is everyone doing the the challenge so far? Have you been able to have a green smoothie everyday?

Cheers!

Robin.

Sort:  

Almond is very good for the brain, and chia seeds are good for nearly everything it contains very healthythings, and with a banana nothing can go wrong....

Great fruit for health @robinhaney

i like challenges,i try this drink now,super post or recipe thanks for sharing,followed you please also follow me or upvote

What a great smoothie for getting in your essential fatty acids :D Wish I had some chia seeds and a banana lying around D:

Ooh, I didn't know about the green smoothie challenge! My Vitamix is at the ready :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62