VLog #24 - Publish Your WordPress Posts Automatically To Steemit With SteemPress

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone,

Just wanted to do a quick video to share with you a very cool plugin called SteemPress that let you Publish posts from your WordPress blog directly to Steemit!

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

Really cool!

You can check out the Plugin in the WordPress Plugin store...

This is a big step and will help promote Steemit to all the thousands of WordPress bloggers and readers out there.

Cheers!

Robin.

Original Post on My Blog - http://easypassiveincometips.com/vlog-24-publish-wordpress-posts-automatically-steemit-steempress/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm glad to know this option exists, and I'm looking forward to using
Steempress. STEEMIT is getting better and better. Thanks for sharing.

Cool, thanks! I have had mixed results with these kind of solutions but I am happy to try it out. The google doc plug-in for wordpress works well, by the way.

very nice and great blog thanks honey

What's the Google Doc plugin and what does it do?

Thanks @robinhaney, that sounds like a really helpful plugin. I've been planning to have a blog with my website and dipping my toes into WordPress, so it's great timing to hear about this- thanks!

thanks! It really helps!

thanks, very helpful!

I use SteemPress and love it so far. It is very easy to use and smooth. Yes, it posts your blog link to Steemit, but not vice versa. Great VLOG. Subscribed and looking forward to hearing more about your SteemPress experience.

Thanks Joe, and thanks for clarifying that!

Your post is very important post and your life is very nice sir.I am waiting your next post sir.

Thanks for the comment.

Nice tips, its very helpful to learn how to post from my wordpress to Steemit, thanks!

no problem! glad it was helpful.

this will certainly help promite steemit ...appreciate such work mate ...keep going ....loved the video

thanks for info and your help 🤗. I'll waiting your next video for another solution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44