You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Truly Know What Positivity Is?

in #life6 years ago

Cool post, more people should see life the way you do! having gratitude for the simple things is something we often forget. I also want to thank you for linking my post to that contest, you're a bro. Upvoted and following.

Sort:  

No problem man, if it wasn't a good post I wouldn't link your post to the contest but I would give you a couple of advices that I collected along the journey here. Just keep steemin! As i told you, if you have ANY questions about ANYTHING feel free to ask me or @gogogadgetupvote, we're here to help everyone who needs it and get them on track :)

Yes we seem to forget the little things in life that actually aren't little things when we collect them 365 times (1 little thing 1 little day of the year). Becuase now it can't be little, now it's A LOT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97