Do you know who I am? Much pleasure!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm Roberta Picoli Martinelli, graduated in Business Administration, Economics and Post-graduate Business Logistics. I am married and I have a little princess of 6 years. I am the owner of www.lojasbibeli.com.br, an online detergent store, and a blog, www.bibeli.com.br, which gives tips on how to clean a house, recipes, special occasions, beauty tips and everything to do universe domestic and female.

Like many women, she knows what is the flow of those who work out and at home account of home affairs, being a mother, taking care of everything, working, getting beautiful for her husband, making delicious foods for a family, ... ! Many things, lots of rush and many charges!

No, not now STEEMIT! To continue with the tips other than my blog! Together they can be a simpler, more practical and more delicious life. Here I will give the tips that I have and that I use in my house and in my life, and that certain certain! Tips from grandma and things that were learning out there !! Recipes, ways of service, very simple secrets, you will not believe!

I hope to the expectations, that you like the content and the language. Have a pleasant reading and the information is very useful in the lives of all of you!

Cheers,
RobertaIMG_5201 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @robertapicoli. Do you like sports?

Hi @souldelas! I like sports, but I really love ballet|!

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, para posts de apresentação a tag #introduceyourself costuma ter mais visibilidade. Se for postar em português o pessoal dos projetos @camoes e @lusofonia (hj inativos) recomendaram a adoção da tag #pt, que vem sendo utilizada até hj. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Obrigada, @wagnertamanaha! Seguirei suas dicas! Abraços!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78