You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a "DARK SIDE"?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @jaynie for this provocative post and your honesty as well. Like you, Iam a positive person for the most part.

But if I was to say that I never have "dark" feelings or thoughts I would be lying.

I say sometimes and pretty much the ONLY time I feel a little "dark" is when Iam around bullies and people who are blatantly disrespectful towards my friends or any family members.

I just cannot tolerate people being mean. It just gets me stirred up !!

I have always been the guy who bullies the bully ( but only in a way to protect those the bully is bullying.)

Anyway, thanks again for your interesting and insightful post :)

Robert

Sort:  

people who are blatantly disrespectful towards my friends or any family members.

Yup! Agreed! That REALLY grates me too... and definitely brings out the "grrr" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72