You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Nights I Can't Sleep, I Watch And Learn About ALS

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That's funny ( not in a disrespectful way) but I have studied a lot about it in the last few years myself. My mom's good friend died a few years ago from it. And there was a time about 4 years where I had a bizarre event happen in my Life and for a couple of days I truly thought I was in the beginning stages of it.

I am so sincerely sorry about your Dad. I know how rough it is and especially the final stages.

P.S. I came back to watch the video. Really eye opening. You see the last ALS patient at end of video and he is paralyzed from neck down and can't talk and many times chokes on his own saliva. He has 24 /7 care and cannot be left alone one minute. We really need to find a Cure. This is really sad. And a nightmare for the victims and their family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72