You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About The Endgame: How Marxists Ideologies And Secularist Principles Are Creating An Atheistic/Communist New World Order

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Protocol 4:
IT IS INDISPENSABLE FOR US TO UNDERMINE ALL FAITH, TO TEAR OUT OF THE MIND OF THE "GOYIM" THE VERY PRINCIPLE OF GOD-HEAD AND THE SPIRIT, AND TO PUT IN ITS PLACE ARITHMETICAL CALCULATIONS AND MATERIAL NEEDS.

THE PROTOCOLS OF THE LEARNED ELDERS OF ZION:
http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/przion3.htm#PROTOCOL%20No.%204

You may wonder if the Protocols are genuine? This can be considered here:
http://educate-yourself.org/cn/myersprotocolstoolkit25nov04.shtml

I am still researching the Protocols, it seems fateful that I encountered your video just now, having read the Protocols in part today. Previously, I would have immediately stopped watching your video, once you mentioned God. I would also have dismissed you as not a serious person. Now, I am not so sure.

Yesterday, I was reading through the Protocols toolkit (second link above), trying to decide if I should bother with the Protocols or was I just being drawn into another rabbit-hole. I still haven't decided where I stand on them. My research will continue.

What is definitely disturbing is how much of what they detail has come to pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70