Get Fit : The journey - Day 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What a great morning, I didn't realize that I forgot to do my shopping until I opened my refrigerator and only found Two bananas and peanut butter. So I guess i will just
overcome.jpg

For the record it was actually delicious.
Breakfast.jpg
Another important thing, I am working on is a to drink a sufficient amount of water by setting several reminders to finish a small bottle of water every 90 minutes during my work hours. According to National Academies I should be having 3.7 L for daily hydration which was probably never the case for me. "General recommendations for women at approximately 2.7 liters (91 ounces) of total water -- from all beverages and foods -- each day, and men an average of approximately 3.7 liters (125 ounces daily) of total water" Source

However just be aware that you will be doing lot of walking back and forth to w.c

Yesterday I was able to do 2 sets of push-ups with 10 reps, and let's just say that this morning I walk like T-Rex

T-REX.JPG

but none of that will stop me, I am still doing 2 sets of push-ups again but I'll probably warm up first to avoid unexpected injuries. To sum up I'm actually feeling doing a slow but consistent improvement so far which is kind of encouraging.

Good night and write to you tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48