The diary of roadstories: Longing for the truth forever

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When I was a little child and I stayed at my grandparents' house, they always told me things of the past, some that I honestly did not like to hear because I did not understand, but in a way I liked the time I spent with them.

I remember that one of the things that I liked most was that many butterflies of different colors arrived in their house, and with good reason because they have a lot of beautiful flowers in their garden.

When I was little and I stayed at my grandparents' house, they always told me things of the past, some that I honestly did not like to hear because I did not understand, but in a way I liked the time I spent with them.

I remember that one of the things that I liked most was that many butterflies of different colors arrived in their house, and with good reason because they have a lot of beautiful flowers in their garden.

Well the question is that my grandmother told me that every time a butterfly perched in her living room was that she would arrive soon visit or something good would happen to someone. To me the truth seemed very curious, and I thought so, because a couple of hours after he told me that came a visit, and I feel that it is not a coincidence.

I tell you that I remember all this, because in these days, a butterfly arrived in my house, something that is not very common, much less a butterfly that is not of such dark colors; for that time I was in a certain way wrong and a bit dejected with the blockade of my mind for the degree project and with my love situation, so much that it was reflected in my body, my back, neck and even my head hurt by the pressure of my facial neuralgia.

When I get home and I get out of dad's car to go to close the gate, I notice that there is a peculiar butterfly on one of the edges of the house. At that moment I thought of my grandmother about what she told me about them, and I was a little distressed; Being a believer of that, I wanted much or rather I longed that instead of a visit it would be a good thing that happened to me.

Well, I do not know if it's a matter of chance, but since that day I feel good, maybe taking medicines for neuralgia contributed to it, but on my personal side, that person did something that made my eyes water and made me smile tenderly, I felt loved, valued and loved.

I very much want it to be true and not just coincidence, and I do not want to be miserly, but I hope that many butterflies arrive at my home.








Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://roadstories.vornix.blog/the-diary-of-roadstories-longing-for-the-truth-forever/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47