You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop overthinking

in #life5 years ago

ehy dear @wonderful.world, a beautiful post and a very interesting topic. I read some comments and I too am a member of the hopeless thinkers club !! brood, brood and brood again, almost never finding solutions or answers. what makes me think more is that all these thoughts concern the past (regrets or remorse, but now that time is gone) or the future (maybe performance anxiety? fear of not making it?) and in this way we lose the only thing real: our present. I would like to learn to meditate, I feel that moment is approaching. congratulations on your work and on the curie vote :-))

Sort:  

Thank you.
Meditation is the best and most wonderful thing I did in my life. Hope you would feel the same.

thank you! I hope too. I will write you if it works :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45