One of my greatest desires: "Walk among Bamboos"

in #life6 years ago

Good afternoon, colleagues, today I want to share one of my desires.

"Walk among Bamboos"

I've always drawn attention to the Bamboo, being a plant ancestral of breathtaking beauty, the strongest of the family of the grasses, a beautiful green and fragile leaves that serve as food to the magnificent Panda.

This beautiful plant alone or accompanied is capable of calling the attention of any person, awaken your curiosity and lure you in such a way that you will want to touch it to feel its cool and smooth texture.

I have already sense, i have touched, I have referred to, but it is not enough because I need to hear it; and this is where my desire.

"Walk between a bamboo forest to listen to the sound of the breeze when caresses their leaves"..

ujWgg_1800x1075.jpg

Fuente de la imagen

I imagine walking slowly through the forest, passing my hands by the bamboos, sensing the smell of humidity that comes from inside and the fresh breeze arropandome leaving a sensation of freshness.. Without a doubt should be a time of peace* unique and incomparable.

I would like to know if any of you has had curiosity or the desire to walk by one of them, so they can share their experience or experience with me in the comments, I will read it and i will be happy to answer.
Thank you for your attention.. >>@rmm31

Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85