Is SEINFELD the best TV series ever? I think it is.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Is SEINFELD the best TV series ever? I think it is.


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

@rmach, it is the best ever and nothing will come close to it. Thank you for sharing. Steem On!

Opinion validated!

It's really a show that's about.. nothing lol.

It's a show of "absolutely nothing" and it's so good!! Nice post indeed, good work :)

One of my favorite (non-sense​) scenes is when Kramer prepared his food on shower

Cool post. Is Seinfeld a good show ? Sure. The best ever? No way.
Shows better than Seinfeld:
Trailer Park Boys

Sons of Anarchy
Community
Eastbound & Down
It's Always Sunny
Game of Thrones
Firefly

I think Breaking Bad is in most people's favorite list as well.
We cannot complain, there are very good options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16