Christmas: DONE! Next Mission: Make 2018 a wonderful year.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Christmas: DONE! Next Mission: Make 2018 a wonderful year.


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

I am also planning for a productive 2018, as my portfolio is just growing!

yes, it helps to increase motivation!

Funny enough, I planned on developing this picture to print and fix it in my little shop.

I hope others too may benefit.

welcome 2018

Let's make it a great year :)

A new year. I hope you will be very happy at Christmas. And after Christmas, you can do everything you want, everything you plan. Happy Christmas .... :) Everything is welcome in the heart ..

2018 will be wonderful :)

Boa sorte!
Se puderes partilha como consegues dedicar o tempo necessario ao Steemit e ao trabalho se for esse o caso! 😁

com muito esforço :)

ahah estou tramado no novo ano então :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14