You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pressured To Take Prozac When All I Wanted Was Someone To Talk To!

in #life7 years ago

"We spent the next 20 minutes discussing Prozac. He made it very clear that I should purchase the "official" version of Prozac directly through him." Sounds more like a USED car sales man than the protector and savior!!! FK That!

Did you notice something Jockey? I don't see world's biggest countries, India and China (by population) and most Asian/Latin American countries are missing...do you know why?

These cultures have frequent gatherings, sharing meals with family, drinking and partying with 100s of occasions to call for such gatherings that help to take the steam off...

I agree with you - a simple companion related issue is now a billion dollar profit industry for big pharmas...

the more virtual we become the more these 'anti-depressants' flourish!

There is sunny side to this...whenever I feel low, I switch on Stephen Colbert or Trevor Noah or John Oliver and my mood is instantly shifted...may be that is better solution without side-effects than these toxic concoctions!

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

But then you open yourself up to mind control! I like your sitting around with the family idea better :)

You got a point there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81