My Childhood Miracles

in #life8 years ago

I was born in the 1970's in Hawaii with a lot of birth defects related to my fathers exposure to agent orange during his service in the Vietnam war. My ailments aside I have been very lucky. First , I survived death even before birth. You see my mom was in a terrible truck accident where she flew through the front windshield of an 18 wheeler truck and landed on the road in front of the moving truck. The bottom line is that the doctors told my mom she would never have any kids. One year later I was born against all odds and medical diagnostic forecasts.
I was born severely underweight. In the same hospital as our U.S. President Obama but 10 years after him. I had heart problems, chest infections, skin defects and spinal nerve defects. I made it out of the hospital alive somehow. Then, when I was about five years old I ran across 4 busy lanes of speeding traffic in front of my house to chase my rubber toy ball which I managed to retrieve and cross back all four lanes of speeding vehicles without any collisions. So, I ran across 4 lines of speeding traffic twice to get my ball once across and then back home at only five years of age.

Then when I was in high school I was playing basketball across from my house (same house I lived in since birth until now) My cousins sitting in front my house said they saw a huge UFO flying above me just hovering there about 20 feet above my head watching over me. I did not see a thing but they swore to me it that it was a UFO. They have never looked at me the same since. I always sense a lot of fear from them like they don't know what to make of me since that night.

Today, I am home having survived even more amazing incidents which I cannot reveal at this time for many very important and life and death reasons so I will end my story here for now. I don't have any special powers but I do feel like I have guardian angels or something protecting me from harm because I keep beating the odds and I am very grateful to be here to share this with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60