onelovedtube Dance #01

in #life6 years ago


Hi, my friend, Dtube, I tried to share this video Belly dance or belly dance is a type of dance that is dominated by belly and hip movements. Because costumes are completely open, Belly dance is often associated with negative images. His movements focused on the area of ​​the waist, pelvis, abdomen, and buttocks, making Belly dance considered a dance that tempts men. Whereas Belly Dance proved to have many benefits, you know. Even in recent years, Belly Dance began to be known as an alternative sport that is fun as a substitute for fitness. Have a good time watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@rjo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40