## 21th century

in #life7 years ago

21c-earth-logo-side-tg-ver.png

Album

This is reminds me when I was still a teenager and that I was going to the big school, I felt full of life, our evenings with a friend to stay in front of a lake and drink bottles, watch the fireworks in laughing then going to see other pals smoking under the trees of the park but it reminds me of difficult times with this life and my dreams of aborted adolescent ... I always had old of this album with poor quality who was dragging in my old sliding Samsung but I was happy with that, it gave me hope and the urge to be young and without worrying about anything and then I felt suddenly sad shut up listening to it. A joyful and melancholy album, I love it so much. Restless heart syndrome tears my heart every time.

th.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65